LINKS‎ > ‎

Artists Websites


AUSTRALIA and NZ            
 



               Pamela Griffith                                              www.pamelagriffith.com
Still Life, Landscapes and Commissioned Portraits  in Oil and other media, Etchings







John Haycraft                                                www.johnhaycraft.com.au
Watercolour                     Architectural illustrations, Drawings, Cityscapes, Portraits, Landscapes





RUSSIA

Vladimir Volegov                                 www.volegov.com


Uri Krotov                                                      artyurikrotov.com            Sunny impressionist                       Landscapes, portraits, Paris 




 

UK and USA

Coral G. Guest                                              www.coralguest.com
Flower Painter in Watercolour
        
Adelene Fletcher        Watercolour artist

Siriol Sherlock             Botanical Illustrations in Watercolour

Billy Showell                                                 www.billyshowell.co.uk  
Watercolour Contamporary Botanical Artist     


USA

E.John Robinson                                           www.ejohnrobinson.com
Seascapes and Landscapes. Oil and Watercolour

Kathy Anderson                                             www.kathyandersonstudio.com
Oil paintings

Laurie Kersey                                                   www.lauriekersey.com
Oil paintings

Robert Kuester                                                 robertkuester.com
Still life, landscapes, figures and commissioned portraits in Oils

Mary Minifie                                                      www.maryminifie.com
Portraits,  figurative and still life in Oil






Ros Psakis                                                        www.rospsakis.com
Impressionist artist                  Portraits, Landscapes, Still Life in Oil.

Joseph Zbukvic                                               www.josephzbukvic.com          
Impressionist artist                   Watercolour master

Ross Paterson                                                www.rosspaterson.com.au
Impressionist artist                  Watercolour, Oil and Pastel

Alvaro Castagnet                                          www.alvarocastagnet.net
Impressionist artist                   Watercolour master
















www.artozzi.com/products/paints/oils
www.artozzi.com/products/paints/oils